Vertical Adventures

Gym Hours

Regular Facility Hours

Scroll down for holiday hours

We will be opening at 12pm on February 25, 2017

Below is a list of our regular weekly facility hours.  Also be sure and check out the holiday schedule below to see our adjusted holiday hours. We are also available for special events outside of regular hours. Contact Carrie for more information.

Monday: 11am-10pm

Tuesday: 11am-10pm

Wednesday: 11am-10pm

Thursday: 11am-10pm

Friday: 11am-10pm

Saturday: 11am-8pm

Sunday: 11am-6pm

 

2017/18 Holiday Schedule

We have special hours on many holidays – please check the list below to see when we are open on these holidays. Notice that a few days we are closed at VA513 (6513 Kingsmill CT) and open at VATC (6295 Busch Blvd.)

DateVA513
6513 Kingsmill CT. Columbus, OH 43229
DateVATC
6295 Busch Blvd.
Columbus, OH 43229
Saturday, February 25, 201712:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday, March 11, 2017CLOSED
Sunday, April 16, 2017CLOSED
Friday, May 12, 2017CLOSED
Saturday, May 13, 2017CLOSED
Sunday, May 14, 2017CLOSED
Monday, May 29, 2017CLOSED
Tuesday, July 4, 2017CLOSED
Saturday, October 14, 2017CLOSED
Wednesday, November 22, 201711:00am-6:00pm
Thursday, November 24, 2017CLOSED
Sunday, December 24, 201711:00am-6:00pm
Monday, December 25, 2017CLOSED
Sunday, December 31, 201711:00am-6:00pm
Monday, January 1, 2017CLOSED

 

Comments are closed.